Bell Ringing Dates

Sun 24 Sep 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 1 Oct 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 8 Oct 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 15 Oct 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 22 Oct 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 29 Oct 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 5 Nov 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 12 Nov 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 19 Nov 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 26 Nov 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 3 Dec 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 10 Dec 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 17 Dec 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 24 Dec 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 31 Dec 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 7 Jan 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 14 Jan 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell
Sun 21 Jan 10:30am
St Matthew's, Harwell